Primary Election Day Voting Locations

Please see the below list to find your polling locations, listed by county.

Bandera County:

Bexar County:

Blanco County:

Comal County:

(Click the precinct you live in to show you a map of locations)

Gillespie County:

Hays County:

Kendall County:

Kerr County:

Real County:

Travis County:

General search option at TX Secretary of State:

Key Voting Dates

Tuesday, March 6: Election Day 

To learn more, please visit

Photo credit: Texas Tribune
For the interactive version of this map, please visit